New Volunteer Narrator

Get to know your fellow readers and tell us a little about yourself
GerhardB

Post by GerhardB »

Good day Librivox community,

I'm a beginner voice over artist, and the Audiobook Narration niche has long intrigued me. I just finished building my own vocal booth (the kickstarter for my journey to become a voice actor) and I would like to become active in this community. I am thankful for such a platform as Librivox, where like minded individuals can come and express their passion.

I would like to start narrating short works (poetry, short stories) and later take on bigger projects (chapters and solos).

I hope to build upon this great platform, and I hope you get to hear some of my work :D

Thank you Librivox :thumbs:

Gerhard
msfry

Post by msfry »